I Can’t Wait!

October 13, 2008

Today my mom, sister and I had plans to get some Christmas shopping done, therefore last night I did some research/price checking on a few items that we were considering for other people.   I found some good deals on some items I was considering for my stepdaughters and my granny via Amazon.  I also found this for 80% off:

I’ve been thinking of upgrading from my starter MP3 player for quite some time, so I ordered me one, I also ordered one for each of my stepdaughters…………….Tis the season.
P.S.  Wii are getting a Wii for Christmas…………..I’m so excited.
4 Responses to “I Can’t Wait!”

  1. Nemma Says:

    hiy, found your blog through helens.
    Hope you dont mind me commenting. We have a wii and its fantasic! I lost three Lbs in less than a week purely by excercising on the wii fit! We also spent new years eve playing bowling on it (The male members of the party didnt get over competative at all lol) One thing I would say is stock up on the painkillers to take the morning after you’ve been playing on it lol. It makes you ache!!!!!!!

  2. Alyson Says:

    I don’t mind at all. The Wii fit looks wonderful, maybe we’ll get it someday.

    I like the bowling most on the Wii. We played at my sister’s this weekend and I whipped my husband. I’m quite proud.

  3. Red Says:

    yay for you !
    and the stepdaughters.

  4. Alyson Says:

    Thanks. I LOVE IT!!!!!


Leave a Reply

