I’m Still Here

August 16, 2008

I write tons of posts each and every day.  In my head, that is.  The problem lies in getting them typed, which I have a feeling is giong to become even more impossible if we are not able to fix the space bar on the laptop, which mysteriously fell off today.

Oh well, more to come.  Eventually.

5 Responses to “I’m Still Here”

  1. Red Says:

    glad to see you’re doing well, alyson.
    was a bit worried.


  2. Just type with one long sentences with no spaces. It might take us a little while to read, but we’ll figure it out.

  3. Alyson Says:

    @ Red: Thanks. I’ll have some new material soon.

    @ Electician: LOL. Not necessary, my brother in law fixed it today.

  4. leakelley Says:

    I love the metaphor of a space bar falling off!
    Funny!


Leave a Reply

