Saturday Night Fun

July 26, 2008

How sad is this:  J, the oldest, my stepdaughter and I are spending the evening sporting our 3-D glasses and watching a Hannah Montana concert on Disney Channel.  I’m a little bummed because my favorite song, “Rockstar” has already gone off.

I would go on, but it’s hard to type with these glasses on.

4 Responses to “Saturday Night Fun”

  1. Red Says:

    Those damn glasses were annoying, huh.

  2. Alyson Says:

    OMG. Totally.

    Did you have to endure too?

  3. Red Says:

    Uh yes. . and right this second, I hear it on the girl’s television.

  4. Alyson Says:

    LOL. Hannah’s everywhere.


Leave a Reply

