A Few Of My Favorite Things

December 4, 2007

My Boys:

my-boys.jpg

Guitar Hero

guitar-hero.jpg

Super Heroes

 superhero.jpg

And, this list would not be complete without…………

jbj.jpg

(photo taken by me at the Buck Jones Benefit show)

8 Responses to “A Few Of My Favorite Things”

  1. Brian Says:

    Great pictures of all your boys! 🙂

  2. alyson Says:

    I would’ve put you and Alan on there but I didn’t have a pic on my camera card.

  3. Red Says:

    how CUTE! Gotta love them Kentucky boys . .

  4. Alyson Says:

    Oh yeah, although the hubby is a transplant (originally from IL) and the last one is a Jersey boy. Can’t have them all huh?

  5. cowgalutah Says:

    oh cuteness….
    Sorry this is off topic, but I just wanted to drop in and tell you that you’ve been tagged for a meme! I hope you can rise to the challenge, but no pressure and no stressing allowed. Visit me for all the details.

  6. ashley Says:

    I love your Jon pic! your others are great too!

  7. Alyson Says:

    Thanks. I have it blown up to 8 x 10 at home. LOL.


Leave a Reply

