Tag, I’m It

November 26, 2007

Wooo….My First Tag.

Here are the rules:

“ come up with seven ‘facts’ about self and post these rules:

1) Link to the person that tagged you, and post the rules on your blog.
2) Share 7 facts about yourself.
3) Tag 7 random people at the end of your post, and include links to their blogs.
4) Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

I’m too darned lazy to go through my old posts to see if I have said any of this before, so some things may be recycled.  Just consider them the green entries.   

I don’t usually do these things, but since I don’t want to tempt any more misfortune my way, here goes……

1.  I think the next few weeks will be the roughest of my entire life.

2.  Part of me would like to have another child, but I have no plans to do so.

3.  I haven’t made as much improvement in my debt reduction as I should have.

4.  I really don’t enjoy teaching Sunday School anymore.

5.  I was recently honored by my local United Methodist Women’s unit with a Special Mission Recognition pin.

6.  As a teenager, I was sexually molested a handfull of times by an older family member.

7.  I love driving my husband’s truck.

 Being as most of you have already done this, I don’t think it’s possible for me to tag 7 new people.  So…..If you haven’t done it yet, and you wanna, by all means, just do it. 

4 Responses to “Tag, I’m It”

  1. Brian Says:

    #3: Me, either, but I’m still working on it.

    #7: I WANT A TRUCK!

  2. alyson Says:

    I’m still working on it too. And, we’re much better off than we were!

    Trucks are awesome! Everyone needs one.

  3. Red Says:

    What kinda truck??

  4. Alyson Says:

    It’s a 2004 plain old chevy. We waited so long for it though, and it beats the heck out of a minivan!


Leave a Reply

