We Need To Get Out More

November 14, 2007

My local video store has started a program where if you don’t rent from them for a month, they call you with news that they have put a free rental on your account.  I was collecting one of my freebies last night, when I noticed that the last movie J and I saw at the theater (with the exception of last month’s Rocky Horror experience) is coming out on video next week. 

Later in the evening J actually quoted Hannah Montana.    I don’t know what was worse, that he quoted her, or that I got it.  Either way, we should both get lives. 

3 Responses to “We Need To Get Out More”

  1. cowgalutah Says:

    the last movie the old man and I seen was harry potter # 5. We only went cause it was with a work party.
    At least you have kids… that would be a good reason to have hannah montana on your brain.

  2. Brian Says:

    I feel ya. We need to go back to RL for more Hurricanes. Yum…………..

  3. Alyson Says:

    @ cowgal: We saw that too. I love HP. The next weekend we saw “Hairspray” which was the last one.

    @ brian: Sounds good. Hurricanes and Dominoes (the game, not pizza)


Leave a Reply

