Not Old, Just Older

November 7, 2007

Sunday night I read my oldest a story, then helped him with his prayers and left his room.  A few minutes later he says, “Mommy, you forgot to tuck me in”.  I tucked him in and apologized for my forgetfulness, to which he said, “That’s okay, I guess when people turn 30 they forget alot.” 

I jokingly threatened bodily harm against him, to which he replied, “if you hurt me, I’ll fart on you”. 

That’s my boy. 

5 Responses to “Not Old, Just Older”

  1. Brian Says:

    That boy is beyond hilarious. You should get him on television or something.

  2. Red Says:

    aaahahaha! classic!

  3. Alyson Says:

    He definitely comes up with some doozy’s

  4. alyson Says:

    Thanks. And thanks for stopping by.


Leave a Reply

