Something To Look Forward To

October 29, 2007

I can’t wait for this.  Bon Jovi in Nashville BABY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have been accused, frequently, of having a Bon Jovi “problem”.  So what if I have an addiction, I don’t need or want help for it.  I’ve been aflicted with this condition since the ripe ol’ age of 11, so it’s not goin’ anywhere. 

In all truthfulness, this will only be my 11th Bon Jovi concert.  Actually, techincally it will only be my 10th, as one of my shows (the best one) was an accoustic performance with just Jon and Richie.

The only downside to this is that, unless there is a presale, I will be gone Saturday morning when the tickets go on sale.  Will definitely have to make other arrangements for that.

I know I’m typing in circles, but I’m giddy from this news!  I predict I will be useless for the rest of the work day.

4 Responses to “Something To Look Forward To”

  1. Paul B. Says:

    Is Bon Jovi still alive? Isn’t he like eighty something now? And if they pull the skin back on his face anymore his head will break in two…

    😉

  2. alyson Says:

    LOL.
    Heck yeah he’s still alive.
    He’s 45.

    I think it’s the law that all men must talk smack about JBJ. My husband certainly enjoys it.

  3. Brian Says:

    Maybe Alan and I are the exception to that rule. We both think he’s smokin’ hot!

  4. alyson Says:

    And you both would be right.

    Maybe I shoul’ve said, “all straight men must talk smack about JBJ” LOL


Leave a Reply

