Fall TV

October 15, 2007

For me, one of the downfalls of being a married mommy of 2 is the TV situation.  Between my husband, and the 2 boys, I never get my turn with the clicker.  I feel like I am in a constant state of Disney Channel purgatory, or CSI hell, depending on who has control of the remote. 

With the exception of the premire episode of “The Big Bang Theory”, I have yet to see ANY of the new fall shows.  I can’t even remember which new shows I even wanted to watch in the first place.  Additionally, I have yet to see more than 15 minutes of any new episode of “Desperate Housewives”, and I am 1 for 3 on my other favorites, “Brothers and Sisters” and “Ugly Betty”. 

Someone catch me up.  And if any of you want to know what happened on “The Suite Life of Zac and Cody” or “Hannah Montana”, I’m your go-to girl.

5 Responses to “Fall TV”

  1. Brian Says:

    We’ve been getting behind on our favorite shows, but we do have them on the DVR. Ugly Betty has been really good, but I haven’t gotten to watch any B&S yet. 😦

  2. alyson Says:

    TV Party at Brian’s

    Forget getting out of debt, I’m getting DVR. LOL.

  3. Brian Says:

    You’ll love it. Trust.

  4. cowgalutah Says:

    We have it made…like I said the old man is going hunting for 10 days, just stop on by. My only request is the new Cavemen series. I have had to miss it because it comes on at the same time as The Unit.

  5. Alyson Says:

    I haven’t watched either of those. I think J likes The Unit.


Leave a Reply

