I Love You More Than…………

September 8, 2007

After reading on Dad Gone Mad about the, “I Love You More Than….” game the author plays with his daughter I decided to incorporate it into my oldest sons bedtime routine.  Last night I told him I loved him more that Bon Jovi.  LOL.  Here are some of the things he has said, #5 is my favorite:

  1.  I love you more than chocolate pie.
  2.  I love you more than sissy.
  3.  I love you more than hot dog pie. (this is one of our favorite meals).
  4.  I love you more than A (his brother).
  5. I love you more than the city, and even the whole planet.

I love this game!

3 Responses to “I Love You More Than…………”


  1. That sounds like a wonderful game, I will have to try it with ZACH.

  2. Red Says:

    Hot dog pie. Explain please.

  3. alyson Says:

    It’s a recipe I found a few years ago in Quick Cooking magazine. It’s hot dogs, hamburger meat, pork & beans, brown sugar and velveeta,baked into a pie shell. I know it sounds disgusting but it’s actually pretty good. I’ll try to post the recipe soon.


Leave a Reply

