Pop Quiz

August 31, 2007

If you were a 2 year old, where would you hide a “Clifford” library book? 

Guess early, and guess often. 

Answers due by next Friday. 

There is no penalty for multiple guesses. 

Bonus points will be awarded to anyone willing to come over and assist with the search. 

4 Responses to “Pop Quiz”

  1. Brian Says:

    OMG!

    Hmmm… maybe under the bed or beside the seat in one of the vehicles? I don’t know! 😆

  2. alyson Says:

    I’m fairly confident it’s somewhere in the house.
    Under all furniture has been checked, as well as the bookcase (that was a job, let me tell ya).


  3. I would venture to guess under the sofa cushions or in the sides of the couch or chair, look under any beds, if they are close to a wall pull them out some, least see…
    in a toy box?
    behind a dresser?

    Kids can sure hid things in the most unusal places!!!

    Look in all the places you would never look also helps if you get down on your knees so that you see what they see.
    When you are about to give up, then sit there and count to ten with your eyes close then pray for God to help you find it.

    Recommend repeating steps above over and over. LOL

  4. alyson Says:

    Thanks. I asked at the library on Saturday, and they renewed it for me, giving me an extra week to find it, also they said it’s only $5 if I can’t find it!

    I prayed for God to help me find something unusual in the grocery store the other day, and I found it on the next trip down the aisle, so maybe I should go that route!


Leave a Reply

